10724965.jpeg

New season ticket packages for Northwestern football's 2015 campaign are on sale now at nusports.com or by phone at 888-GO-PURPLE.

 

Season ticket prices remain unchanged from 2014, and fans can save up to 40 percent off select single-game prices for the Wildcats' seven home dates at historic Ryan Field.

 

Northwestern’s home games this season include Big Ten rivals Penn State, Iowa, Minnesota and Purdue, as well as non-conference tilts against Pac-12 foe Stanford and Ball State.

 

Season ticket holders for Chicago's Big Ten Team receive exclusive benefits such as the opportunity to request additional single-game tickets for games at Ryan Field and for away contests (while supplies last). The 2015 road schedule features trips to Michigan, Nebraska, Wisconsin and a non-conference visit to Durham, North Carolina, to take on Duke. Season ticket holders also receive access to bowl game tickets in advance of the public on-sale date, plus personalized service throughout the year from a dedicated account executive committed to meeting their needs.

 

Existing season-ticket holders began receiving their 2015 renewal documents on February 4, National Signing Day.

 

For additional information, contact the Northwestern Ticket Office at 888-GO-PURPLE (467-8775).

 

2015 Northwestern Football Schedule

Home games listed in bold
Kickoff times TBA

 

Sat., Sept. 5 vs. Stanford
Sat., Sept. 12 vs. Eastern Illinois
Sat., Sept. 19 at Duke
Sat., Sept. 26 vs. Ball State
Sat., Oct. 3 vs. Minnesota
Sat., Oct. 10 at Michigan
Sat., Oct. 17 vs. Iowa
Sat., Oct. 24 at Nebraska
Sat., Nov. 7 vs. Penn State
Sat. Nov. 14 vs. Purdue
Sat., Nov. 21 at Wisconsin
Sat., Nov. 28 at Illinois


For more coverage of Northwestern football, visit nusports.com.


For more stories from this month's Alumni News, visit the NAA on Our Northwestern, the University's online community.