Kellogg Class of 2005 in Kellogg ClassesWhere is this place located?

Log in to follow, share, and participate in this community.

Hero Image


Welcome to the Class of 2005

Register for your Reunion HERE

Visit our See Who's Coming page to find out who's already registered

Class specific information:

Friday Night Informal Gathering: 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm, Evanston
Location: Tommy Nevin's Pub

Grab a pint and a bite with your classmates at this Evanston institution.

Dress: Smart Casual


Saturday Night Formal Class Party: 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm, Chicago
A much buzzed-about new venture from Chicago’s award-winning chef, Tony Mantuano, offering dramatic city and water views.

See a map of the location HERE
Dress: Cocktail Attire

Class Committee Members

Gregg Brody

Andrew Cornelius

Paige Byerley Darby

Josh Epstein

Leo Flynn

Chris Gallo

Jaclyn Gallo

Steven Goldernberg

Daniel Joss

Paula Kaufman

Adam Kaufman

Bryan Kozlowski

Liliahn (Johnson) Majeed

Saq Nadeem

Leo Flynn

Pankaj Sahni

Stephen Sloan

Molly Putman Teets

Victor Thorne


Class Donors:
Thank you to the class of 2005 for your generosity. Want to join your classmates? Make a Gift HERE

Chris Abbott

Sarah Adams

Laura Albrecht

Mike Baird

Russell Baker

Derek Bennett

Tracey Bohannon

Gregg Brody

Geoff Carroll

Thomas Clavel

Bianca Cords

Andrew Cornelius

Paige Darby

Brandon Davito

Iassen Deenitchin

Christopher Dell Isola

James deVeer

Gary Dulaney

Sean Eddy

Vlad Evghenie

Matthew Fineman

Leo Flynn

Daniel Giles

Michael Ginal

Steven Goldenberg

Karianne Gomez

Nithya Gopu

Brit Gould

Declan Green

John Hamilton

Shannon Hennessy

Elizabeth Henning

John Hughes

Matthew Ireland

Garrick Isert

Rimpei Iwata

Douglas Jarvis

Daniel Joss

Daniel Kaplan

Adam Kaufman

Paula Kaufman

Jessica Kim

Colton King

Tina King

Seth Lasser

Helen Liew

Jason Lineen

Erich Livengood

Gabriele Lucano

Rachel Meisel

Scott Meyers

Bikash Mishra

Charles Naaman

Meranee Naaman

Thienhuu Nguyen

Diego Norris

Roberto Ordonez

Jami O'Toole

Andreas Pecher

Nataraj Rao

Scott Rivard

Sarah Roth

Pankaj Sahni

Pitanjali Sailer

Deborah Sanders

Geoffrey Sanders

Anne Schimmeck

Andrew Schmahl

Nate Shanok

Sameer Shroff

Brian Shults

Steve Sloan

Risa Sparks

Jeff Steeves

Kurt Sunderman

Brett Sussman

Fabian Sy

Cheryl Tam

James Tong

Lisa Tripathi

Kenny Tucker

Shantanu Vaish

Igor Vynarchuk

Bryan Weaver

James Wesner

Adriane Whitchurch

Jediah White

John Wiedemer

Philip Wilhelm

Travis Wilson

Alexander Wolf

Cherie Yu

Kent Zandstra


Class-Specific Social Media Groups:
Class of 2005 LinkedIn Group
Class of 2005 Facebook Group


For more information on your 10th Reunion or to join your reunion committee, please contact Zachary Germain at or call 847-491-2841.

Make a Gift HERE
Update your KelloggConnect Profile HERE
Submit an online update to Kellogg Magazine HERE and keep your class informed of the latest in your life

Social Stream