Kellogg Class of 2000 in Kellogg ClassesWhere is this place located?

Log in to follow, share, and participate in this community.

Hero Image


Welcome to the Class of 2000

Register for your Reunion HERE

Visit our See Who's Coming page to find out who's already registered

Class specific information:
Friday Night Informal Gathering: 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm, Evanston
Location: The Hilton Orrington

A sleek bar featuring floor to ceiling windows, just a stone's throw from campus
Dress: Smart Casual



Saturday Night Formal Class Party: 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm, Chicago
Location: The Field Museum of Natural History
An unforgettable venue surrounded by world-renowned exhibitions.

See a map of the location HERE
Dress: Cocktail Attire

Class of 2000 15th Reunion Committee:

In Formation

Santosh Anoo

Andrew Boyle
Angela Cobb
Darryl Cobb
Justine Dube Donnelly
Kendra Drozd
William Feinberg
Andrew Friendly
Philip Furse
Laura Hollister
Andrés Franco Jiménez
Guilherme C. Gerdau Johannpeter
Elizabeth Kaiser
John Lyons
Christopher Massey
Jeremy Palmer
Federico Papa

Class Donors:
Make a Gift HERE

Class-Specific Social Media Groups:
Class of 2000 LinkedIn Group
Class of 2000 Facebook Group


For more information on your 15th Reunion or to join your reunion committee, please contact Maggie Cong-Huyen at or call 847-467-7124

Make a Gift HERE
Update your KelloggConnect Profile HERE
Submit an online update to Kellogg Magazine HERE and keep your class informed of the latest in your life.


Social Stream