Kellogg Class of 1995 in Kellogg ClassesWhere is this place located?

Log in to follow, share, and participate in this community.

Hero Image


Sign in to KelloggConnect.

As a member of the Kellogg community, you can connect to more than 60,000 alumni worldwide. Sign in to KelloggConnect to search the alumni directory, post your class note and tap into exclusive news, discussions and more. Simply use an existing social account to sign in.



Alumni Directory Update Your Profile Share Photos Post a Class Note

Social Stream